Advisory Committee

Responsibilities of Advisory Committee members:

  • Contribute  expertise and thinking to the current and future work of CXHE
  • Be available for two to four conference calls each year with the steering committee seeking advice
  • Allow CXHE to publish name as a member of the Advisory Committee
  • Serve a 1-year term

CXHE 2015 Advisory Committee

Eileen Anderson, Homeownership Management Consultant, Northeast Region
NeighborWorks America
80 Pine St. 32nd Flr., New York, NY 10005
P: (212) 269-6553 ext 30

Daniel M. Burstein, Executive Deputy Superintendent
Real Estate Finance Division
NYS Department of Financial Services
One State Street
New York, New York 10004
P:  (212) 709-1651

Albert R. DeSalvo, Community Reinvestment Representative
Formerly of M&T Bank (retired)
67 Glendale Avenue
Albany, NY 12208

Sherri Eckles, Vice President, Single Family Programs
38-40 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
P: (518) 473‐0090

Hala Farid. , Deputy Director – SVP, Citi Community Development
Citi Office of Homeownership Preservation

Kirsten E. Keefe, Senior Staff Attorney
Empire Justice Center
119 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY  12210
P: (518) 462-6831 F: (518) 462-6687

Ali Mann, Director of Divisions
130 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210-2220
P: (518) 463-0300 x203

Joan K. Spilman, Field Office Director
US Department of Housing and Urban Development, Buffalo Field Office
465 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
P: (716)-551-5755-5000