Board of Directors

CXHE Board Of Directors

Board Officers

President: Faith Moore

Vice President: Kathy Germain

Secretary: Michelle DiBenedetto

Treasurer: Sandy Becker

Chapter Representatives

Long Island Christian Moriarty
American Debt Resources
debtfree@americandebtresources.com
(631) 912-9542x 110
NYC Charles Butler
Harlem Congregations for Community Improvement
cbutler@hcci.org
(212) 281-4887 x 231
Hudson Valley Kathy Germain
RUPCO
kgermain@rupco.org
(845) 331-9860 x233
VICE PRESIDENT
Capital District Stephanie Lane
Housing Resources of Columbia County
slane@housingresources.org
(518) 822-0707
Central NY Amanda Pascall
Home HeadQuarters
amandap@homehq.org
(315) 474-1939 x 6654
Rochester/Finger Lakes Mary Leo
The Housing Council at PathStone
MLeo@thehousingcouncil.org
(585) 546-3700 x 3033
Western NY Sandy Becker
Belmont Housing
sbecker@belmonthousingwny.org
(716) 884-7791 x 114
TREASURER

At-Large Delegates

1 Faith Piatt Moore
Orange County Rural Development Advisory Corporation
faithpiatt@ocrdac.org
(845) 713-4568 x 110
PRESIDENT
2 Michelle DiBenedetto
LI Housing Partnership
mdibenedetto@lihp.org
(631) 435-4710 x 326
SECRETARY
3 Hilary Lamishaw
NeighborWorks Alliance of NYS
Hilary@triponline.org
(518) 272-8289 X 214
4 Tonya Ores
Neighborhood Housing Services of East Flatbush
tonya_ores@nhsnyc.org
(718) 469-4679
5 Lucy Raimes
Center for New York City Neighborhoods
lucy.raimes@cnycn.org
(646) 786-0883
Advertisements